Our Board and Staff

ACRI Board Members


Janice Blaylock




  Dr. William Campbell

Charlie Crapps, 
Vice President
Human Resources
Dougherty County Government

Kenneth Cutts, 
District Director
Office of Congressman Sanford Bishop (2-GA)

Rev. Theodus Drake
Second Mt. Zion Baptist Church

  Greg Edwards
District Attorney

Dr. C.W. Grant

  R.D. Harter

Geraldine Hudley
Former Principal
Radium Springs Middle School

A.E. Jenkins, Sr.

Patricia King
Vice President
SunTrust Bank, South Georgia


Clifford Porter, Jr.
Interim Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Albany State University

Rev. Charles Sherrod
Civil Rights Activist


Loretta Singleton,

  Sheriff Kevin Sproul







ACRI Staff



Irene L. Turner
Museum Administrator
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Emma Richardson
Receptionist & Tour Guide

Doris Carr
Receptionist & Tour Guide